Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BettiePlague

33 F Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in the Sustainability field. I grew up in NYC and often feel like the valley is too small for me. But I do love the access to nature that living here affords me.

I love day trips and want to make it to Acadia National Park, Salem and Martha's Vineyard soon.

Humor is very important to me. My best relationships have had the component of laying in bed with my lover, making each other laugh so hard that we are too excited to fall asleep. This is what I am seeking.

My humor is dry, sarcastic and often dirty.

My interests are varied. I perform in plays, skated on a roller derby league and do burlesque in town.

I love the absurd and abnormal, and taking delight in the small, insignificant things. Haunted houses, trampoline gyms, pillow forts, and circuses are alright with me. Adventure is my middle name.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to find the path that fits for me. Making new friends as many have graduated and moved away. Experiencing everything there is to see here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adventures! Making people laugh, cooking, traveling, petting animals, spontaneity, and cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. My awesome dog who is usually with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This American Life!
It's always sunny in Philadelphia
The Office
30 Rock
Rescue Me
The Sopranos
Portlandia
Louie
Workaholics

Iron & wine
Zoey Van Goey
Trampled by Turtles
Matt & Kim
Jeff Buckley
Regina Spektor
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Arcade Fire
Rasputina
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You...during our happiest times.
My dog Bailey.
A stage
Traveling.
Somewhere to swim.
Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting a Monday Funday, where random people can come together and play dodgeball, kickball and capture the flag.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting into trouble. Going to a burlesque show, a themed costume party, or dancing. I would much rather seek out a party with aerialists and drag queens then sit in a bar with a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sweetheart.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're hilarious. You love attending interesting and new events, want to go skating with me, kayaking, swimming or anything outdoors.