Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BettyBaker

34 Livermore, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Unitarian Universalist, a singer, a composer, a piano player, a former music teacher, and a current stay-at-home-mom. I'm married and also in a long-term committed relationship with another sweetie. I have a toddler. I have not much time, but I do have some! So at this point I'm not entirely opposed to the idea of making friends and dating a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh boy! I'm raising an excellent child. I'm composing songs like crazy. I'm spending oodles of time with my husband and my sweetie and my baby. I'm working closely with the music program at my church.

Right now I'm totally studying the philosophy of yoga. The poses too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with ideas, loving my kid, creating music, and knowing myself better.

Polyamory. I am not a newb.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm basically just like every other nerd and geek in the Bay Area, and it shows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This will, of necessity, be constantly updated as I remember or discover new "really good stuff."

Calvin and Hobbes. Home Comforts. Red Shirts. Daemon. Anathem.

Back to the Future, Wall-E, Moon, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings.

Life on Mars, Wire in the Blood, Weeds, No Reservations, Lie to Me, Star Trek.

Whatever Pandora thinks I'd like.

I had a health scare about a month ago and now I'm back to being a vegetarian and ALSO I eat some fruits and vegetables now. Thinking about diet from an Ayurveda standpoint as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm a fairly serious minimalist. Toothbrush, toothpaste, shower, clothes, piano, internet-connected lappy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Theology, open-heartedness, music, marketing, baby development, housekeeping. Yoga!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That's date night with my husband! We're totally playing Minecraft.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know the definition of "privacy".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're comfortable with ambiguity, liminal spaces, and a slow process of mutual understanding. You should also know that I have tons of really important people in my life--I am not the primary for you. Having said that, I'm not looking for short term relationships. Whether romantic or platonic, I'm looking for lasting, committed relationships.