Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BettySue14

40 F San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 27–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, hard working, fun loving, outgoing, and a positive person. I love to make people laugh and smile. I enjoy going to the movies, love the outdoors, dancing, I just love music, movie nights on the couch cuddling, 80s music, old country music, travel, concerts, lakes, beach, wine tasting and boating. I enjoy exploring new resturants, trying new things, and taking road trips. Good conversation and good company is all I need. I can strike up a conversation with anyone, anytime, anywhere. I Love to BBQ for my friends and family. I am not originally from San Antonio but after graduating high school I received an athletic scholarship to play college softball in San Antonio. I would like to focus on making new friends and sharing good times. Have a great day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am focusing on making new friends and enjoying more good times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. I'm good At playing sports. Spreading positive energy and staying positive. Great communicator and Good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor, positive attitude and my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of books and movies. Too many movies to list. I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family (nephew and niece are my pride in joy)
My friends
Boats I love the water it's my fav past time
Positive attitude
Love hugs and kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family
What the future has in store for me
Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday in the summer time you can find me spending time at a lake with family and friends. Dinner at a new place, At the movies, home relaxing or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not shy so just think of a question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, good conversation and love to smile. If you would like a new friend and have some fun! I would like to make new friends to hang out with and if by chance we both feel something stronger than lets give it a try.