Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bettymt

31 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.56m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, here I am again... I would like to say amazing things about myself but sooner or later you will see that I´m just normal...

I like simple things of life and sometimes I can be so exigent with myself and people around me, but most of the time Im cheerful and enjoy make jokes about everything or almost everything...

I usually talk a lot but Im a good listener too... The bad thing is that I don't speak English very well, so even if I want to say a lot of things I can't...

I´m not really good with "flirtations" and with boys showing their muscles in their pictures haha... I prefer smart and nerdy guys :D

If you're tall, thin with medium length hair and not a fan of the Big Lebowski film, surely you're the man of my dreams...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Maybe sounds strange but I'm taking a time off, only a couple of months... I used to work a lot, so I need some time to think and take a new direction in my life...

I love to travel and music! I can´t live without music... I´m open to listen to all genres... My last relationship was with a musician, so really, I can't live without music.

I love to go to the cinema... is like a sociological ritual, the lights off, stay quiet sourrounded with a bunch of "unknown" people who chose the same as you :p in the darkness...

If I have enough free time I like to read books, and almost everyday I read the newspaper, and enjoy read strange or weird facts about life...

I enjoy go out with friends, dancing and good conversations... I love cycling and long walks...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people :)
Laugh and make laugh
Have only one pair of shoes without complaint haha
Walking for hours
Drinking coffee
Sometimes cooking...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...
And when I talk people say I'm clever and funny, but that's hard to see in a picture...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoyed latinoamerican authors , but I love Edgar Allan Poe and Oscar Wilde since I was a child... I had a poetry book of Herman Hesse but I lost it and Ive never found it again in the bookshops... I like José Agustín, José Emilio Pacheco, José Saramago and Fernando Savater...

Movies: I really like Woody Allen movies, maybe not all bust most of it... all of the Coen brothers, Im open to watch foreign cinema from Argentina to Sweden... I have a lot of movies so is a long list...

Shows: I don´t watch TV, some series like The Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory... I used to watch The Mentalist but I was always making jokes about it...

Music: Hard to answer... I can´t live without music and I like a lot of genres and styles... Maybe not metal...

Food: I prefer desserts... I love chocolat... but i like italian, chinese and mexican... I don´t like seafood...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music!
Family
Friends
A good job
Learn
Photographies
And seven, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
Human beings and why they do what they do
To quit to this site
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These last days I'm doing nothing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an obssesion about guys with beautiful hair...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend :)
like and enjoy music with all your heart and senses. :)
Like travelling, walk, go out...
Take pictures, write, read...
Enjoy the nature, like animals, pets and wanna save the world!!
If you are a normal and kind guy who wants to talk about almost everything and enjoy the simple moments at life