Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Betweenthestars

34 Perry, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a libertarian atheist/agnostic humanist. I am very sexually open and polyamorous even though I can be a bit shy with people I don't know well. I sometimes have trouble understanding subtle social signals so I tend to be very direct when making a statement. I love people in general and I can forgive most anything. I do not judge people based on who they are or what they have done life is too short for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am by nature a creator, though I tend to research things extensively before suddenly creating something new and interesting. I wish that I had more time to focus on research and my skills than I do, but this is life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at constantly learning. Critically thinking through problems and seeing answers that others might not have, and sometimes not letting go of those answers even when it's in my own best interests. I listen to people without judging them, and try to see all sides of a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear black, exclusively. I am outspoken about who I am and what I believe. I tend to at least know something about most subjects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books, like single books? Too specific... How about genre, I like fantasy and science fiction, and tend to be drawn to books that present the world in a manner that I am not familiar with. As for music, I tend to like just about everything except country music and rap/r&B (and there are exceptions to these too.). Food, I tend to eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I tend to read voraciously so I could not do without that.
My ability to make things.
My friends.
My dreams.
The belief that one person can change the world.
Knowledge of who I am.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing from working all week, digging into a new subject to learn or maybe watching a movie and playing an mmo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can love someone for who they are right now.
You can be loved for who you are right now.