Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BewaretheMoon

33 Las Cruces, NM Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm introverted and kinda shy, but I seem to warm up once I get to know someone.

Now, here are 5 random tidbits:

My favorite holiday is Halloween.

I really dig animals. I'm really involved in a local no-kill animal shelter.

I'm sardonic.

I've never been in a fight before. I almost got in a fight when I was 13 at summer camp.

Some people say that I remind them of Sam Kinison, but quieter.

So, to sum everything up, I love to laugh on Friday nights out with my friends, or maybe at the movie I'm watching at home on Netflix. If only I had a partner in crime to laugh with me about the funny adventures we get into while hiking and also does not play games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honestly, not much. I moved to New Mexico a couple years from Minnesota to get away from the snow, and I'm now starting to wonder if I made the right now.

I have a job that I like, but it doesn't pay much.

I'm in the process of applying for grad school, but I have no idea what I want to do.

I have no idea why I'm writing this so.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating. I thought about teaching procrastination at the local university, but I decided to wait till I was better prepared. That was two years ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch 22, Rules of Attraction, Pet Semetary, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Hells Angels, On the Road, The Dharma Bums, Weaveworld, American Psycho

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Cool Hand Luke, Back to the Future, Ski School(early 90's classic), I Spit on your Grave, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Fletch, Say Anything, This is Spinal Tap, Repo Man, Meatballs, Point Break, Uncle Buck, Home Alone

Music: Thin Lizzy, Mad Caddies, Genesis

Food: I love Indian food and Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Peace
2) Love
and
3) Understanding
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
worrying. I'm a worrywart so I worry about everything. I'm actually worrying right now about this profile. I wish I was joking right now, but I'm not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something. Honestly, this section kinda pisses me off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once made a hickey on my neck by using a Stretch Armstrong pump. I was 13 at the time and I thought it would impress my classmates. I told them that I met this girl at a movie and that she gave me a hickey. I was a weird kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to talk. I guess I'm supposed to say something funny here, but I don't know what to say. The rest of my profile is garbage, so I guess you could just send me a message about anything.