Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bexibooo

24 F Lytham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my name is Becki, am 23 years old, I like to go out have fun with friends. I am a kind and caring person i will always be there for someone who is down whether it is a friend/family member or even a stranger who is just having a bad day. I like to listen to people and will listen to their opinions and thoughts that they may have, I would never judge them for it as everyone has his/her ideas and we are all different and unique in our own ways. i would like to meet someone who is open, caring, up for a laugh and not so serious unless they have to be. Well i don't know what else to say really, Am really bad writing about myself hehe if there is anything else you would like to know just send a message and i will get back to you. :) THANKS OK CUPID I MEET MY BOYFRIEND ON HERE XXXXXXXXX
What I’m doing with my life
I have just come back form living in Venezuela for the last 2 and a half years, I also lived in China for 2 years both teaching English. Now i am back in the UK and planning on going to Madrid. I wrote a book in Venezuela which was sold and now i am on to my second one.
I’m really good at
I can't say am brilliant at a lot of things but i do speak Spanish very well,.
The first things people usually notice about me
I do have people who cannot believe i am 23 they all think i look 19 or 20 and that i have a really sweet face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i will read anything with romance or adventure in it, movies i always like a good horror or fantasy, TV i like the walking dead, once upon a time, grey's anatomy and anime. Music i will listen to anything i cant say i have a favorite band or singer but i do like pop, RnB, soul club and many more. Food i love my food and will try anything once but my fav food is pasta or pizza .
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, traveling, xbox 360
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What tomorrow will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, watching a movie or playing xbox360
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating