Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 F Potters Bar, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:55pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Becca!! I never know what to write in these things... I like to think I'm a fun character, willing to try most things once. I have a bit of a crazy side, don't like to take life too seriously (unless it's necessary). I like being with friends and family and spend my weekends socialising and shopping and going to the gym. I don't have a size 8 body and sometimes I eat crap but I try to keep fit. If u want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Psychology degree which I graduated from in 2012. I am currently studying for an MSc Research in Clinical Psychology. I work in a nursery with children which I have done for nearly 8 years but obviously this is not what I want to do forever.... I am currently looking for some experience in mental health, hopefully CAMHS (Child and Adult Mental Health Services) or with vulnerable children as I want to become a child psychologist :)
I’m really good at
Being me....
Haha never know what to say. I'm no good at bigging myself up but I guess if u get to know me u can tell me what I'm good at :p
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my laugh and my cheeky grin haha (but everyone notices different things....)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a variety of books but recently it's been mainly Psychology ones....
A good movie is one that makes me laugh or cry but will watch most things :) I also love a good scary film but need someone to snuggle up to who will protect me ;)
Massive fan of Italian food, and good old English food :) I will eat various cultural foods but usually have my favourite dishes
The six things I could never do without
Music (literally makes me soo happy)
PINK!!!!!!!! The colour (I am a little bit obsessed so if u dont like pink don't even bother talking to me haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and having all the things I have been working towards ..... And often day dreaming about earning lots of money for my house with a nice big walk in wardrobe for all my clothes and shoes haha

Why boys say they don't want a clingy girl and then act like the clingy ones.... Clearly insecure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out partying or at home chilling in front of the tv :) woooo haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have four tattoos and 9 piercings
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Ur up for a laugh and are not really superficial

Your profile is not really contradicting... E.g in the questions section u have answered that sex is important to u right now over true love but then have put that u want ur next relationship to last the rest of your life..... Which is it, sex or love??

Btw, if you only have one pic that really puts me off... I like to see a range of photos :P
Oh and PLEASEEEEEE do not just message me 'hey' or 'hi' because no matter how nice u r I won't reply!!