Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bexter02

21 New York, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So basically, I'm an upbeat college senior who is about to graduate this spring and attend law school in the fall!

Other than that, sporty and sarcastic are my main two things. Figure skated for about 10 years, played tennis and little league baseball/basketball/soccer until I was old enough to play school sports in 7th grade, and then I played a school sport every season through the end of high school. I'm now a catcher on my school's varsity softball team.

Oh, and this is big: Yankees and NY Giants all the way! If you're a Mets fan, get ready to be defensive. I just don't understand you people. If you're a Jets fan...you stole our stadium.

Sarcasm is my currency of love. I always make fun of people, and I'm not afraid to make fun of myself either.

I often play devil's advocate in arguments--not because I necessarily believe one side over another, but rather because I hate when people jump to conclusions about anything, and so I like showing those people that there is a possibility that their conclusions may not be accurate.

Anyway, I'm on this site to see what can come of it. I have no expectations. With that said, I may be young, but I'm not exactly looking for a one-nighter. I firmly believe in quality of relationships, not quantity. The two are not mutually exclusive, but if I had to choose, I'd certainly prefer the former over the latter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Psychology major at NYU
Captain and catcher for varsity softball...go Bobcats/Violets/whatever we are!
I also work at NYU Coles Sports Center (NYU athletic facility)

Deciding where I will be attending law school this coming fall!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baseball, softball, volleyball, figure skating, playing the flute, watching SVU marathons, eating, being really random, being devil's advocate, tripping over nothing, walking into things by accident and then apologizing to those things before realizing they're not people, losing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My really long hair. I get a varied response: some people wanna just touch it...others (mostly girls) are jealous that I don't need to use product or anything to keep my hair straight.

Update: people now first notice that I donated my really long hair. However, it was so long before that it's still average length now even after the donation--a bit longer than shoulder length.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Law and Order SVU (preferably the Chris Meloni era, but the new stuff isn't bad), Dexter, House, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Scrubs, Two and a Half Men before Charlie Sheen left, Family Guy, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Monk, Modern Family, NCIS...more that I always forget.

Food: Five Guys bacon cheeseburger, ground beef tacos (only if they're made right), corn dogs, fettucini alfredo, penne a la vodka, ravioli, cheese quesedillas, yaki udon, cream of tomato soup, eggs benedict, fried mac n' cheese, corn fritters, pumpkin pie, vanilla bean cheesecake, coconut sorbet, hot chocolate with vanilla creamer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
SVU marathons
Yankees/Giants
School (though this is a love-hate relationship)
Food delivery service
Close relationships
24-hour convenience stores
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
enjoying the next moment ahead of me and trying to get somewhere in this mess we call life.

More specifically...where I'm gonna end up for school come this fall!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I live in Manhattan...there is no "typical" Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good looking guy who is down to earth and understands what it means to treat people with respect.