Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beyour_self

53 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), Sanskrit (Poorly), Breton (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is challenging to use a computer and describe yourself in a paragraph. So I'll start with, I'm dynamic- growing and adapting and moving forward. I am not an extremist on anything, as life is too short to get stuck in one corner. I am passionate about animals, nature conservation, auto restoration, Grand Prix and sports car racing, historic transportation, art, history, outdoor adventures and living in a non-judgmental way. At "the end of the day," kindness and humor are what I value most. Whether dating or not I value friendship foremost. Having friends makes the world, whole.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best half-time parent I can. Restoring my home and cars, and enjoying the outdoors as much as I can. Taking steps to provide well for my little family. And seeking ways to always improve, my self and other things that may require it. A day where I learn something new is a day well spent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing anything mechanical or scientific. Creative thinking and creativity. Supporting friends. Taking care of those close to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I lack false pretense of any kind. I know who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Life of Walter Mitty, Discovery, BBC. National Geographic magazine and channel, BBC Top Gear, all comedy, Jules Verne, Shawshank Redemption, Iron Man, The Bucket List, on and on.... I like Mediterranean food, Sushi, any homemade food, and any fine cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor, my son, my friends, hope, animals, and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step forward in life (and how little time there is to get things done), and my bucketlist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the idea that I may have a few days off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like affection.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are comfortable in your own skin, you are honest to a fault, and can find humor in most situations. The deal breaker is to be comfortable with yourself and others, namely = me.