Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BezelsBina

21 F Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heya, thank you for reading my profile. Here you will find good conversation starters. Im looking for just friends at the moment. Someone recommended this site to me a long time ago for friend-finding and so far hasnt been successful, but I'm still hopeful!

so if we have activities in common and you'd like to meet up, feel free to shoot me a message. I am not likely to bite. ;) I get along with everyone.

By the way, my name is Bina. I am half middle eastern (on my dad's side) and half American. My name is actually a nickname given to me by my boyfriend because my real name is much harder to pronounce.

I love to explore different kinds of foods. My recent favorites are: sushi, Texas BBQ, Indian curries, thai. If youre looking to try a new restaurant I'm your girl. I have waitressed at a sushi place and been a barista at a cafe. They were both interesting jobs and I learned a lot!

I love to go out. Movies, shopping, or camping. I'm pretty open to anything.

I am pretty active. I am an active yogi. I walk often. I have started to run and sprint. I had a gym membership and didn't like it. I belly dance occasionally.

I love to watch TV. Currently working on Cult and Carrie Diaries. Also anticipating the next True Blood and Dexter episodes! So excited for those. I watch just about anything except crime and cop shows. Bleh. NCIS. I have watched it but don't get it.

I look forward to talking to you!

Bina
What I’m doing with my life
I love animals. I have a petsitting business in my neighborhood. If you're curious you can check out my website - www.pitterpatterpetsitting.com. I have a few clients, and some I hope will be long term. =) It's been great so far, and I love doing something I enjoy, and being my own boss.

I have a very loving and supportive boyfriend. We've been together for a while now, recently moved in together, and we're always working on our relationship. Communication is key for us.
I’m really good at
Being clean, makeup art, animals, taking care of others, and I've been told I'm a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure! You'll have to let me know. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Gor books by John Norman, The Sleeping Beauty novels by Anne Rice, Kristen Feehan, Lynsay Sands, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and the Story of O. I'm not so much into reading any more, unless it's nonfiction. Harry Potter, A Song of Fire and Ice, currently working on Saving Graces.

TV - Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, The L Word, Secret Diaries of a Call Girl, Top Chef, Lost, Dexter, Supernatural, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Spartacus.

Movies - I love anything and everything, literally. I most recently watched: Tucker and Dale v.s. Evil, Flash Gordon (it had it's moments), Crazy, Stupid Love, and Harry Potter.

Music - The list is endless. I'm mostly a rock/alternative girl. The XX, Seether, Chevelle, Fallout Boy, P!ATD, Greenday, Incubus, Nirvana, NIN, Jack White (and all his other bands). I've also picked up a lot of music from my boyfriend. Songs like Darlin' Nikki, John the Revelator, I Can't Decide (scissorhand sisters), Ring of Fire and Tainted Love.

Food - I'm a big foodie! As I said above. I think Thai is my favorite!
The six things I could never do without
1. My boyfriend
2. Stability
3. Electronics (computer, phone, tv)
4. Family
5. Friends
6. Hairbrush?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I can do for others, and what I can do to better myself. I also like to think about my next shopping trip ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out to dinner with friends, other times watching a movie with my boyfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Working on my patience and being a better more rounded person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
. . . you're thinking about contacting me, but aren't sure. I don't bite. ;-) and I love to talk.

If you're looking for a friend to have a good time with (shopping, fitness classes, watching movies, dinner).