Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bfan12

41 F Plymouth, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Flirty, sarcastic, fun-loving woman who loves to talk and be with people! Night owl who still gets up early so that she doesn't miss anything! I spend my summers on the beach with lots of friends and my two wonderful kids. In the winter, I like to sled and have snow ball fights and still run outside even when it's 7 degrees! Dependable, honest and loyal woman looking for the same in a handsome, fit and smart-ass man!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Registered Nurse. I work the night shift. I coach my daughter's soccer team and am a supportive fan at my son's hockey games. I spend some time volunteering at events at my children's school. I'm a runner and I just finished my first Marathon in November! Just did my first Obstacle Course race in June...was a great time and can't wait for the next one! Maybe the Tough Mudder next year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, baking, my job, getting everyone to where they need to be!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look like I'm 40!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gone Girl, Sarah's Key, Room, The Kitchen House
Goodfellas, The Usual Suspects, The Shawshank Redemption
Paul Rudd, Matthew McConaughey, Adam Sandler
Maroon 5, Train, Jimmy Buffett, Bruce Springsteen, Pink
Ice cream, peanut butter, Buffalo chicken dip
Betrayal, Revenge, Grey's Anatomy
Patriots, Bruins, BU Hockey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family
My friends
The beach
My coffee
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get off of this site!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a "typical" Friday night! But most likely I'm hanging out with my kids!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drive too fast!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not into playing games and may actually want to see where things could go after getting to know one another.