Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bfromdbeach

29 F Virginia Beach, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I'll try anything once. I really dislike winter time because I love being outdoors, going to the beach as much as possible. I'm a beach bum at heart. I like camping, but I don't get to do very much of it. Most of the time you'll find me just chillin and hangin out with my closest friends or cuddling with my dogs watchin a good movie. I have two pit bulls 1 yr and 8yr. They are the best dogs but can get a bit crazy every now and then.

I am intelligent, caring, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i'm a veterinary technician. I love working with animals and so far its been pretty challenging and amazing at the same time. Every day is different.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmm... i'll have to ge back to this one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, I guess someone will have to let me know. Probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by stephen king, Anne Rice, the Harry Potter books were pretty awesome too. Interview with the Vampire, Devil's Rejects was a great movie. When it comes to music I LOVE IT ALL!!!! Everything goes -- Paramore, Fly Leaf, Panic at the Disco and so many more. I like most types of food except i'm not really big on sea food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, My dogS, and my phone so I can stay in touch with everybody I care about :) thats not quite six items but oh well
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It varies pretty widely .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work then hanging out with friends doing something maybe out at a bar or just chillin out and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and want to find out more. I've been burned in too many relationships so please only if you are interested in something more meaningful than a one night stand.