Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bglazier

32 M Columbus, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brian and I have lived in Columbus for about 8 years. The city is okay once you get used to it. Some things about me: I have a great personality, diverse interests, and the need to be successful. I'm working my way towards accomplishing my goals, and it really is very rewarding. My life has changed within the last 6 months and I really intend to take advantage of being given another chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my bachelors in history and secondary education. Trying to keep up with my studies and maintain some sort of normalcy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Lately I've noticed that random strangers have no problem telling me all about themselves. Maybe I have a trustworthy aura or something. I can't forget that I'm really good at having fun, I am usually down for just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my voice...it tends to carry, especially with a few drinks. My glasses, they are always on my face so of course people notice them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have tons of favorites in each category.

Books - To Kill A Mockingbird, The Old Man and The Sea just to name a few. Most of the books I read now are for school.

Movies - I really am a fan of almost any type of movie. Think of a movie you like, I've probably seen it. I won't try to impress you by naming some art-house classic or something.

Food - Having lived in many places I've tried a variety of types of food. Southern cooking has a special place in my heart, but I also enjoy Italian, Thai, and I am willing to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.family / friends
2. shorts
3. cell phone
4. sandals
5. satisfaction
6. happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future brings, and how to prepare for it. I think about my studies a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with friends or trying to recover from the hectic week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once almost arrested on Bourbon St.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a change of your normal routine, or would simply like to chat and see what happens.