Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bgr1515

40 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a fun, old fashion Southern gentleman from Louisiana. I'm easy going and am pretty sure I can put a smile on your face and make you laugh with my quick witted sense of humor:). I come from a big family with 3 brothers and 2 sisters, 10 nieces and nephews, 35 first cousins, and the list could keep going. I’m passionate about my job since its flexible and allows me the freedom to be creative, travel and plan many great events. I also own a restaurant in Louisiana with another concept on the way so that keeps me a little busy as well.

I’m just going to narrow it down since these bios can be tough to write and list my likes, dislikes and random facts about me. I hope you enjoy….

I LIKE:
_________________________________
- Family: I come from a big loving family and I can't wait to have my own.
- Loyalty: I expect the same from you.
- Traveling: the last city I visited was Rome/Prague…also love to travel back to New Orleans any chance I get.
- Seafood: since I am from New Orleans and love to cook. Gumbo is my specialty.
- Chocolate: I have a southern sweet tooth.
- Playing sports: I love playing in my 3 basketball leagues, 2 softball leagues, and love to play golf when the weather is nice. Want to tee it up???
- Beer/Wine: Who doesn’t love a nice cold beer or good glass of wine after a long day? Peroni and red wine are some of my favorites.
- The New Orleans Saints: I am a season ticket holder. “Who DAT!!!”
- Politics: we are in DC and it’s in my blood.
- Music: currently listening to everything on my satellite radio and enjoy news and sports talk.
- Love the Caps and Hockey.. Have season tickets as well... Who wants to go to a game with me???

I Dislike:
_________________________________
- Lateness: You can always count on me to be there and ON TIME. * But if you are a special girl I will always wait for you*
- Drama: there’s no time for all that since I like to have fun!
- Slow drivers In the left hand lane. Can someone teach these people how to drive?
- Texting: I prefer to communicate live or over the phone
- People who don’t have a sense of humor: its so important to laugh…even when it’s at yourself.

Random Facts about Me:
________________________________

1. I graduated from LSU. (The best college football team in nation).
2. I am a beer sommelier.(Can host Beer/Food dinners)
3. I worked on the PGA Tour/NASCAR/NBA/NHL. I guess I like sports
4. I’ve tried bull riding once…it was quite the experience and am glad that is checked off my bucket list.
5. My grandmother wrote a best selling cookbook, Delicious Heritage by Nippy Carville. Google it!
6. I like to take long drives. I have driven across the country, twice.

Hopefully I have sparked an interest and would love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Marketing Manager for a Global Beverage Company. Great job with a lot of travel that I love!
I’m really good at
Many things... You will just have to ask!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to cook!! Usually cook one big nice meal a week..
TV Shows.. Revenge, The Office, NCIS, Sports..
The six things I could never do without
Family
Faith
Friends
Just need three!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding that perfect girl to spend my life with...
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying a new restaurant, grabibng a drink, catching a movie, cooking, relaxing at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I would love to hear from you. Send me a message