Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bgrant21

20 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a classic man. I love sports, I work on my car, I love working with my hands and fixing things, I can grill like a champ, I workout 6 days a week, I love the outdoors including hiking, hunting and fishing. Now that the basics are out of the way I am also a CU Denver student who is studying psychology and pre-med in hopes of one day becoming a surgeon. I can be shy at first but once I get to know you I am one of the most relaxed and awesome people out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently an EMT and doing pre med in order to become a doctor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love sports and anything involving the outdoors. I like to work with my hands and I am good at science.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know because I don't see myself like other people but a lot of people have said I have really nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read most any book and I love action and super hero movies. I don't watch a ton of tv but I like comedy and thrillers. My favorite movie is Something the Lord Made. My favorite tv show is the old 80's show The A-Team. I listen to most every genre of music but I love classic rock and my favorite food is chinese food or hot wings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A gym, friends, women, food, car, and family. in no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How insignificant we are to the universe and yet when you think about it all that matters is the pursuit of happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate rollercoasters and any dropping rides. I am not afraid of heights I just don't like not having any control of the situation like I would if I was sky diving which I want to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know each other. Also if you are a sports nut and an active person possibly in need of a workout buddy. Even if you can hold a conversation because that would be a refreshing change.