Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bhasundara

55 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:51am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired now, yeah! Downsized to a townhouse, getting rid of old stuff and redecorating with the new. With the extra time and the lack of corporate insanity in my life I've discovered quite by accident I love to write poetry. I also serve on one of the commissions for my city. My home has a small backyard that was bare dirt when I moved in; I'm having fun gardening and doing little bits of landscaping - it's the perfect size for me. Also, I'm expending my culinary horizons and slowly learning to eat healthier and do more cooking. I've rediscovered camping (well, car camping), I like to ride my bike for fun and enjoy walking too. I'm transgender.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things (these days I'm leaning to hula hoop and how to sew). Embracing the positive energy in people and situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to smile. I have great legs. I'm gentle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eat, Pray, Love; Blink; Tipping Point; This is Your Brain on Music; Why Things Bite Back; Stillness Speaks; Outliers; General Theory of Love; Self-Made Tapestry; Earth From Above; View From the Center of the Universe; Real Food; Omnivore's Dilemma; Botany of Desire; Little Green Dresses.

Movies: Chick flicks, dramas, documentaries, no violence please.

Food: Anything healthy, especially fresh from the garden. Usually prefer in-home to eating out, though I do enjoy a good pizza. Picnics are always a wonderful way to enjoy food.

Music: Eclectic. Some jazz, especially piano (I love Silvan Zingg). Classical, pop, light rock, African.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Compassion. Love. Connecting. Sunrises. Chocolate. Skirts. Nature. (that's seven; arbitrary limits I can do without.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting outside the boxes society offers up to us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Scarcely typical. Sometimes a snuggle party, sometimes an open mic poetry reading, sometimes a piano improv, cooking dinner for a friend, a soak in a hot bath and painting my nails, sometimes dancing, walking around the park with a stop to see how high I dare to go on the swing, listening to live music at the local coffee shop...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready for someone provocative.