Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bhavana_Rani

38 F Redwood City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a spiritual, creative, and compassionate woman.

I enjoy the variety in life of listening to live music, dancing, spending time in nature, doing good in and for the community, and being grateful for what life has to offer!

*Please save yourself a little effort by reading: I am seeking a man age 35 - 45 who lives in California, who is drug/alcohol/cigarette free, the occasional drink is fine, and is friendly to pets as I have a sweet and gentle cat. Also, if I can receive a message regarding mutual interests that we can strike up a conversation about, I would be happy to reply. It shows me we may have something in common that we can expand on, than just attraction. Starting off with comments such as "you're beautiful, you're hot", and anyone who doesn't fit the above criteria, I will not reply. I am clear about what I seek, and hope you are too! That way it's a win for both of us! Read on and enjoy, thanks!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have served young children for many years in different capacities. Currently, an early childhood education teacher.

I am also an Intuitive Coach, and Spiritual Teacher. I combine leadership tools along with my intuitive senses to guide people into transforming themselves and ultimately, their lives.

Being actively involved with my spiritual practice of connecting with like-hearted people coming together to learn different ways of healing and helping the world, envisioning a peaceful and abundant humanity, brings me optimism, a sense of community and happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, playing peaceful music on the piano, poetry, singing, writing, cooking, guiding/coaching people, spending time with animals....laughing!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lively personality
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature
My kitty
Food
Friends
Family
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out in the garden, relaxing with friends, meditating, watching a movie, outdoors listening to live music...and dancing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hi,

I am interested in meeting a man with similar interests and a good heart.

If you are into dancing, that would be a bonus!!

I am seeking an activity partner and new friendship. If this leads to a long term relationship, that's great, as I'd like one eventually, knowing though, a relationship begins and builds on a foundation of friendship.

Message me if the spirit moves you :-)