Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bhorn56

25 Waco, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Brian! First of all I have been out of the dating game for a looonnngggg time. So my flirting sucks and starting a conversation is awful lol. I work at TS distribution center. I work 60 hours a week. Do not waste my time. Easily the most money I've ever made and they want me to climb the ranks starting soon. I'm a gamer and that's where I spend most of my free time, just a big kid at heart. Saturdays are spent watching football complaining about the new targeting penalty. And Sunday we generally have something going on with all the family. We have big get togethers at least once a month. Family is very important to me. I'm an open book. Ask me w/e and I'll answer it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to get promoted
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers
Video games
Random facts about random things that no one ever needs to know lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry potter

Cloverfield
The Avengers
Semi Pro
The Fan

South park
Deadman wonderland
Avatar the last airbender
Avatar the legend of korrah

Motionless in White
Blessthefall
Of Mice & Men
Attila
In Fear & Faith

Italian or seafood. I'm a little bit picky but any pasta or meat and I'll chow down
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
Some sort of gaming device
Pizza
Family
V necks
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fiction. I used to write a lot so I have a very vivid imagination and I think outside the norms all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in front of my computer. I don't have a girl friend obviously so I don't go out a lot. Lame I know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing to country music way too often
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should just message me. I'm a fun guy and I know how to make a girl happy and smile

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!