Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlondeChic0617

56 Saint Petersburg, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a guy to share wonderful times with and hopefully find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am fun-loving and enjoy a variety of activities, including happy hours, concerts, festivals, cycling, watching sports, shopping, cooking, dining, travel, and more. Most people tell me I look and act way younger than my age. You'll have to be the judge. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a wonderful job, great friends, a family who loves and supports me... all that is missing is you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing, conversation, cooking, being honest, making my man feel special and having a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, legs and my laugh... I'm told it's infectious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have time to read a lot so I tend to lean towards non-fiction; love a good comedy movie; absolutely love Broadway musicals; my music tastes range from the 70's to current (I especially like hard rock) and my favorite food is Mexican... but there really aren't too many foods I won't eat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, sex with lots of kissing, the beach, music, a cold beer on a hot day, and sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next vacation might take me, who the next interesting person in my life might be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about at a happy hour, dinner, show, with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hhhmmmm..... need to think about that one :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a straight single male that found something in my profile that caught your eye! Please be local; prefer within 50 miles of St. Pete. Non-smokers only please.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!