Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BiSwitchYento

59 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 25–69
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just an update: I have changed my glasses to something more trendy. I can't have a recognizable photo due to type of work I do.

I would like to say that I was born in a log cabin in Iowa but I wasn't. I was raised by an academic family so I grew up in college towns where one of my parents taught. The other had their own gourmet cooking and cooking school business.

It took me nearly five years to complete college. I didn't give up because I was influenced by my Outward Bound experiences to strive and not to yield. Plus I found that having a degree opens up a fair number of doors (and closes others).

One thing I learned from college was the importance of writing well which is reflected in several erotic short stories and one novella as well as this profile.

I am a stickler for proper North American English spelling, punctuation, and grammar (I am in favor of using the Oxford comma), and using blank paragraph breaks to make my profile and writing easier to read.

I did come out to this area for military training one summer about 40 years ago and thought how warm and sunny it was. As Rick said in Casablanca, I was sadly mistaken or misinformed but that is life.

The other reason I came out here is that I like the diversity of ethnicity, lifestyles, and some political opinions. I didn't want to live in a small blue dot in a sea of progressive red. And being single in a college town unless you were in school was very limiting.

Since then, I have worked a variety of jobs including being a VISTA volunteer, apartment manager in law school, a temp slave, office manager, and finally forming my own business using skills I learned on previous jobs.

I understand why folks sometime take a while to get one's act together. There is a light at the end of the tunnel and it isn't an oncoming train.

I have a half a dozen close friends (with half from the MOT community) that I get together with regularly (half know about this ad) and 510 on LinkedIn and 154 on Facebook. I used to be the social butterfly but I guess I am now cocooning, smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I running my own pet friendly (even though I don't have any due to allergies) computer software training business using my own car. I am sympathetic towards folks who want to learn but are intimidated.

It took me five years to get comfortable with computers and use them and that was in DOS days. I work about 4-6 hours a day plus unbillable time.

I read a daily newspaper each day (the evil Seattle Times) and try to catch the Wall Street Journal when I go to my bank or the New York Times when I go to the library. I should just break down and get them but I don't want to run out of time as I would feel obligated to read them.

I own my own creek side 2 bedroom condo that folks remark is kept clean, tidy, and organized. I live within my means and pay off my credit cards (that I use to get miles) each month. I'm saving half of my money for retirement.

I am a low numbered member of the CSPC. I volunteer to serve on my condo board and another nonprofit. I used to be the webmaster for the poly potlucks and the No Safeword Writers Group. I sometimes attend community events, nude swims and activities with SLUGS, and go to the poly professional and poly MeetUp group events.

For six years, I had a long term relationship where we would get together on weekends but live separately and talk once or twice during the week. I found that worked pretty well but something was lacking. It has since ended but we are still friends.

I like that to happen when relationships don't work out. I previously was married for three years but that was in my 30's. I never had kids but in the past I was open to a package deal.

Ideally, I would be involved with a sex positive in thinking and body accepting bi or bi friendly "woman" (born or transformed), a "MF" couple where the "man" is bi and the woman if bi-friendly, or a combination in that order. That goes with my orientation.

I am kink friendly in that I like role playing (intruder/victim; fake doctor/molested patient; real estate agent showing off a house and trying to cheat her office out a commission, to name a few), light D/s (I switch), spanking (the principal's office), CDing (usually me caught by you), and light safe bondage (hands held behind, I'm not that wild).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing HTML in a basic text editor (BTW, you can make your text on this site bold face, italics or creating a list by putting the appropriate opening and closing tags around your text), teaching people how to fish for themselves both in the bedroom and out in terms of using technology, smile and coming up with ways to save on money and time in everyday life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is either my abundant chest hair to gaze upon or run your fingers through, smile, innocent" blue eyes, that I can see humor (the "h" is silent because the NSA tapped into it) in most situations, that I drive a Prius, or that I am frequently checking in on Yelp and FourSquare and liking reviews and likes and sending compliments to help out the social media of a place I am patronizing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be Alas, Babylon (post nuclear war); Guns, Germs, and Steel, Dirk Pitt novels before Clive Cussler sold out, Stranger in a Strange Land, The Cheapskate (inspired me), Simple Living, and Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire.

Favorite movies are those where the main characters discover something about themselves the didn't know such as It's a Wonderful Life (great for the holidays), Titantic, Lifeboat, Secretary, Forrest Gump (kind of sappy), Shawshank Redemption, and The Tuskegee Airmen (I read Ebony as a kid so they were my heroes).

Favorite TV shows were Babylon 5 (B5) and Star Trek: TNG as they pushed our boundaries and you never knew what to expect (I roared at the Dr. Beverly and the changing Trill episode). I currently like Turn, Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, and MadMen but I am unsatisfied by most of what is available.

Favorite musicals are Phantom of the Opera, Evita, Cats (okay, I guess I like ALW) or other shows preferably with an audio transcript as I am hard of hearing (too much aural sex as a teenager, smile) and the usual swing, 50s, 60s, 70s, and 80s music from.

I like belly dance music (part of my heritage as my family used to live in Arab lands).

Favorite food choices would be Ethiopian, Thai, Chinese, Indian, Middle Eastern (think lamb shishkabob), Greek, Lebanese, Caribbean, home made hamburgers like the Red Mill (love that Verde burger) and Jewish soul food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
French Press Coffee or double espresso from my Gaggia
Entertainment coupons and Passport dining card.
New York Times and Wall Street Journal although I haven't read them in a while.
Laptop (I'm thinking of getting a dual boot MacBook Pro)
Your affection and imagination.
Cinnamon rolls with nuts and lots of icing.
I do like the answers of the five senses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what historical museums and towns I might visit next, which thrift store I should return to or garage sale to visit, an easy hike without the ten essentials, smile, finding a steam train to go for a ride on, an event to visit such as a street fair or farmers market, a new place to use my Entertainment coupons or Passport dining card through my local credit union or someplace highly ranked on a variety of review sites, what's on Netflix tonight, and who will I invite on my adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am afraid that I will meet someone I know on this site but then if I did, wouldn't they also be alternative like me if they are on this site, so why worry?

Notice: Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos and what I have written or questions answered.

You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel or contractors under your hire, direction, or control.

The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you live nearby or are in the area and think we might have something in common. What have you got to lose? And I will know that you are interested and interesting.