Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BiWinning

29 M Concord, NH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for women who want to hang out, party, get outdoors, go on dates, watch movies, listen to music, go on road trips, have sex, and maybe start a more serious relationship. I'm strictly non-monogamous and the father of one beautiful 4-year-old daughter. As such, I believe that every relationship should be allowed to find it's own level.

I'm extremely sincere and honest and I don't have time for the silly games many people like to get tangled up in. You will never have to worry where you are with me, because I will tell you the truth at every juncture. To me there's no sense in starting into a relationship unless you intend to be completely honest and open with your partner.

I usually don't go into new relationships with a goal in mind other than to have fun and enjoy my partner's company. If we end up as friends, that's great. If it goes further, that's cool too. I'm open to the full spectrum of relationships from casual encounters to life-long partnerships. In my perfect world I would have a huge extended network of friends and lovers who fill my life with love and joy and teach me about all that life has to offer.

Why not try and see where you fit in?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm winning here, and I'm winning there...
I’m really good at
Partying and hanging out with friends, solving problems, singing karaoke, anything outdoors or that involves working with my hands. Just generally having a good time and being real.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes in winter. My calves when it's shorts weather.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read non-fiction. The only series I've read that I really got into was the Don Juan series by Carlos Castaneda. (It's a non-fiction series about an anthropologist who visited a native Yaqui shaman back in the 60's and 70's to learn the secrets of his art over a period of years, not some cheesy pickup book.)

I also enjoy reading about economics, history, Chuck Palahniuk books, biographies, and tons more. Really these days I don't do much reading except on the internet and e-books.

I like to watch all types of movies. Anything with a twist or really cerebral, suspenseful action movies are among my favorites. Movies like Memento, Mulholland Drive, The Illusionist, The Prestige, The Bourne Identity Series, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Matrix Trilogy, Surrogates, Inside Man, Ocean's 11/12/13, Confidence, Duplicity, etc.

I don't really like mindless action movies, horror movies, or most Nicholas Cage movies, but I'm up for almost anything.

I don't watch TV but there are a few series I like to watch on DVD/Netflix like The Office, Arrested Development, Mr. Show, Tenacious D, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, My Name Is Earl, South Park, Workaholics. I'm pretty much willing to watch any quirky comedy.

Music is a passion of mine and I'm usually singing at home/work.
I prefer music that is aggressive and loud without going too far into the whole screaming your head off scene. So Lamb of God is lame, but TOOL is the greatest band ever!

I'm also a fan of Led Zeppelin, Rush, A Perfect Circle, Rage Against The Machine, Soundgarden, Nirvana, Alice in Chains, The White Stripes, The Black Keys, Chevelle, Deftones, Incubus, Jimi Hendrix, The Mars Volta, Modest Mouse, Nine Inch Nails, Pink Floyd, The Raconteurs, Radiohead, The Rolling Stones, System of a Down, Van Halen, The Arcade Fire and many, many more.

I play acoustic guitar, so I'm into a handful of singer-songwriter types like Dave Matthews, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Conor Oberst/Bright Eyes, James Taylor, Cat Stevens, Jim Croce, Tim Reynolds and more along these lines. Really there's too much music to list but I think you get the idea. I love music!

Steak is the greatest food ever, followed closely by bacon in second place. Mexican food is my favorite type of "ethnic" food, especially authentic and fresh Mexican food. This was easier to find in Dallas. Maybe you can show me some place I've never been to?
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. My friends
3. Music
4. Steak
5. Women
6. Vodka
I spend a lot of time thinking about
During the day I'm usually waiting anxiously for the work day to end. I like my job OK but it's really just a job. To pass the time I usually just replay music in my head from my collection since I don't have a CD player in my work vehicle.

If you really want to know what I think, check out the match questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a party somewhere, usually Manchester, or kicking it with my crew in Concord. I have the greatest roommates ever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a large.....tattoo on my back. Maybe you'll see it someday ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for a good time without a pre-determined goal. After work during the week and all weekend I'm in 100% fun-time mode. If you're willing to get outside and enjoy the warmth while it lasts, that will go a long way for you too.