Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bianca103

28 F Pisa, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
finishing my master thesis. Working part-time. Hope to find a more active job in the future. I would like to work in an NGO.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, going to adventures, fixing things, start a diet and stop it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes they say "oh you are so funny!"
Some other times they say "oh you are shy!"
Some other times again they don't say anything and just look at
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Konrad Lorenz, King Salomon's Ring - Lorenz, E l'Uomo Incontrò Il Cane - Pirsig, Lo Zen e l'Arte della Manutenzione della Motocicletta - now trying to read Polillo, Jazz

Movies: American Beauty, Apocalypse Now, Clerks, Ken Park, Mississippi Burning, Platoon, Orizzonti di Gloria, La sottile Linea Rossa, too many others

Music: Jazz, Blues, Folk

Food: Anything, but I enjoy mediterranean light e simple food (I love fish!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
At the moment they are: 1. my nephew 2. sea & sun 3. reading 4. dreaming about the future 5. my dog 6. writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
myself in the future, politics, the others (especially my family)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out, chatting with friends, having a beer. If I'm lucky I could be listening to some good music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to say private things in public, otherwise they wouldn't be private:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like reading, you are curious about your environment. Doesn't matter if you are lazy or energetic, but you should be active in something and have some passions.