Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BicycleFury

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm an INTP, cannabis smoking, software developing, videogame playing, bicycle riding dork who loves living and working in the most amazing city in the world.

If all you're looking for is a one-night thing, turn around now. I'm looking for something more meaningful. It's way too emotionally exhausting, and I don't have time for bullshit. That doesn't mean a monogamous thing, by any means. I'm a believer in polyamory, though I do believe the right person could bring me back.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a software engineer for a startup in this wonderful, amazing city.

I love cycling. I'm a big supporter of LGBT rights, Women's rights, and all Equal Rights. I am a Prop 215 Patient, and I read a LOT of Reddit.
I’m really good at
Rolling Joints! I can even roll them while I'm driving! :p

Making my AAA cheesy scrambled eggs, my cheeseburgers (my favorite so far was my Hawaiian Burger), Pizza (making dough-to-pizza tastes soooo much better than anywhere I've eaten), and my Pad Thai (bet you weren't expecting that!)
The first things people usually notice about me
They always notice my jawline. What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv shows. South Park, the Office, Top Gear (UK), IT Crowd, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, An Idiot Abroad, South Park, Daily Show, The Colbert Report, IT Crowd, Archer, Seinfeld, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Bravest Warriors (YouTube), Adventure Time, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Derek

Sometimes I watch Anime.

Food: Everything but Grapefruit. I don't know why people like it. It's the worst thing ever.

Music: Mostly EDM right now! :D

Video games. So many games bought in the Steam Sale, but I still play a ton of Minecraft. My favorite series is the Legend of Zelda series. Lately, I've been into Indie Games mostly. Kerbal Space Program is my current focus. It's so great.
The six things I could never do without
1. Pot, Cannabis, Weed, Ganja
2. My Bike
3. Kissing
4. Doobie, my dog!
5. The Internet
6. The everlasting conquest for knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we can't smoke these bowls fast enough!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, I've just been staying in with Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to weigh a lot more, all my life. Then, I lost 120lbs with controlling my diet, making healthier choices, and exercise. I'm extremely health focused, and that is something I can never break.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are a cute, bi, stoner chick who loves video games and the internet.

Your idea of a good night is smoking a fat blunt, cuddling on the sofa, and playing video games.

You know what Polyamoury is and you're comfortable knowing it is part of me.

You know who JonTron or Egoraptor are!

You're artistic. I love looking at people's works! Especially when they are really good. Especially anime characters. You should totally show me some of them! :D