Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BicycleFury

25 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**** Here is me in one sentence ****
I'm a Polyamorous, Feminist, INTP, Cyclist, Sex Positive, Kinky, Gamer, Cannabis using, kinda Queer, Athletic, and one who tries everything twice!
*****************************

I'm a dork :P I am a very health-oriented person. I work out, commute on my bicycle, eat healthily, and I'm active as much as possible. I am also a Cannabis user and I advocate its use! I love hiking, climbing, and seeing the beautiful sites that California has to give. I'm also a heavy Internet user, and video game player!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a software engineer for an advertising startup where I write front and backend code.

I love cycling. I'm a big supporter of LGBT rights, Women's rights, and all Equal Rights. I am a Prop 215 Patient, and I read a LOT of Reddit
I’m really good at
Rolling Joints! I can even roll them while I'm driving! :p

Making my AAA cheesy scrambled eggs, my cheeseburgers (my favorite so far was my Hawaiian Burger), Pizza (making dough-to-pizza tastes soooo much better than anywhere I've eaten), and my Pad Thai (bet you weren't expecting that!)
The first things people usually notice about me
They always notice my jawline. What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv shows. South Park, the Office, Top Gear (UK), IT Crowd, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, An Idiot Abroad, South Park, Daily Show, The Colbert Report, IT Crowd, Archer, Seinfeld, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Bravest Warriors (YouTube), Adventure Time, Breaking Bad

Sometimes I watch Anime.

Food: Everything but Grapefruit. I don't know why people like it. It's the worst thing ever.

Music: Mostly EDM right now! :D

Video games. So many games bought in the Steam Sale, but I still play a ton of Minecraft. My favorite series is the Legend of Zelda series. Lately, I've been into Indie Games mostly. Kerbal Space Program is my current focus. It's so great.
The six things I could never do without
1. Pot, Cannabis, Weed, Ganja
2. My Bike
3. Kissing
4. Doobie, my dog!
5. The Internet
6. The everlasting conquest for knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we can't smoke these bowls fast enough!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, I've just been staying in with Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to weigh a lot more, all my life. Then, I lost 120lbs with controlling my diet, making healthier choices, and exercise. I'm extremely health focused, and that is something I can never break.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your idea of a good night is smoking a fat blunt, cuddling on the sofa, and playing video games.

You know what Polyamoury is and you're comfortable knowing it is part of me.

You know who JonTron or Egoraptor are!

You're artistic. I love looking at people's works! Especially when they are really good. Especially anime characters. You should totally show me some of them! :D