BicycleSoulDC
33 Washington, DC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BicycleSoulDC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What can I do for you? Not a loaded question.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently applying to several graduate schools in the DC area. I volunteer with Martha's Table twice a month. My full time job is contracting for the government as a technical writer.
I’m really good at
Actively listening to others
Helping friends and family in need
Being a role model for the younger guys
Spoiling my 2 nieces
Giving you directions when you get lost in DC
Building authentic friendships
The first things people usually notice about me
You're really tall and have nice eyes, where are you from?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy watching movies that star Al Pacino, John Malkovich, Paul Newman, and Angelica Houston. I am always up for some seafood, Italian or sushi. My favorite music ranges from live Jazz (Coltrane, Davis, and Ella), R&B (Badu), Hip Hop, to 90s Alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Seafood
The New Testament (Psalms too)
Quality over quantity
7 hours of sleep, minimum
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I use my talents and skills to improve my community? How can we maintain a healthy relationship for the long-term?
On a typical Friday night I am
Riding my bike around the city. Visiting people in the DC area via bike. Maybe dinner with friends or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not afraid to admit my weakness.
More