Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BicycleT

30 Calgary, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active guy. Most my nights I fill up with at least one activity. I find exercise is the only thing that keeps me sane.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an engineer for water treatment company, but what I do with my life is sports, dance and food. I was a competitive athlete and when I stopped that I found other ways to keep active, mainly embracing cycling, climbing and lindy hop (swing dance).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at riding bikes, whether it be track, road, mountain, or CX if it has two wheels and pedals I will ride it. I am also becoming a much better dancer, I have spent a lot of time over the past year travelling to work shops and events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, I have lots of essentrique glasses that mostly represent the style of the 50s
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would have to be The Fionavar Tapestry. An amazing read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, my bike, my bike, lindy hop dancing, my friends, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In the winter I spend a lot of time thinking about dancing and climbing, come spring I think about cycling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out Lindy Hop dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 7 pairs of prescription glasses.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you can ask me or tell me something intelligent.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!