Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Biffa_010

36 F Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there!

What to say ... why do they make pink cars and what's the point of marzipan?!

About me, well I'm an active soul - like lots of different sports and being out and about. I play hockey as my main sport but like a bit of hill walking and surfing ... in fact happy to try anything. Happy to watch a good movie but not happy for that to be my main activity in life! Am not a fitness freak though as love a good catch up with pals over drinks and a good meal! Music's very important and I've quite ecclectic tastes, like reading and thankfully dont work in an office so work is quite diverse and keeps me busy!

Like spending time with my friends but seem to be surrounded by couples and now looking for that someone to spend laughter and special time with. I dont take myself too seriously but like to think I'm marginally intelligant and a good friend and lister and that there is someone out there who thinks I might be just what they are looking for!

Guess I should give you a few more clues ... music: AVB, Above and Beyond, Muse, Stereophonics, Pink Floyd, U2. Comedians: Eddie Izzard, Adam Hills, Rhod Gilbert. TV ... erm Big Bang, Sex and the City (sorry), other stuff that I now cant remember, ergo it cant be that good!

Happy to answer most questions so please feel free to ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Live it to the max, or to the best of my capabilities anyway!

Keeping busy and happy!

Like being out and about and experiencing new things and places. Have been lucky enough to visit quite a few great places already but there are a massive amount still on the list!
I’m really good at
filling out these kind of forms ... hee hee... or not!

On a more serious note ... all kinds of things I hope but not keen on 'blowing on trumpet' so guess it's down to you to find out?!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height ... not that I'm mahusive but at 6 foot (more or less), I guess I'm taller than the average bird! I'd like to think my 'winning' smile but god only knows what people really think!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read lots of different stuff, quite like Ian Rankin, Jo Nesbo and Stieg Larsson, sports autobiographies and work stuff ... Nicholas Bate (for those in the know).
The six things I could never do without
Friends, tea, family (although not in a weird over the top way, I live quite a way away from them!), my comfy bed!, passport, laughter and fun! If you're counting then I have listed 7 but the caveat of and counts the last 2 as 1!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wwweeellll ... could take this as quite an existential question but not sure that's how it's meant really. All kinds of stuff ... it's for me to know and you to find out.
On a typical Friday night I am
either with friends, chilling out or travelling to be somewhere to do something on Saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Should we be writing something weird and or dodgy?! I might just have to ponder this for a while ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're even mildly intrigued about me and want to find out a bit more about me!

Look forwards to hearing from you x