Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bifidutch

42 Oslo, Norway Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Arrived to Oslo 2 years ago, after many years abroad, in Barcelona, Madrid, Santiago de Chile, London, NYC, Sweden, a bit of Amsterdam and a great year in Berlin... I am tranquil, adventurous, future oriented, fit, fun-loving, sapiophile and sincere. I love being around people that are open minded, communicative, engaging, curious, intelligent, independent, sensitive, authentic and that love to laugh. Allergic to drama or hidden agendas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on trying to make the world a better place while trying to stay fit and inspired and enjoying myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in most situations, seeing the bigger picture, improvising, being a friend, taking it easy ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes...both of them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lots... last one: The testament of Mary (No, I am not a religious freak)

Movies: The Departures, The Third Man, Dreams, Everything Is Illuminated, The Lover, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Carl Sagan's Cosmos, The Reader, A Serious Man, The Machinist, In the Mood for Love, 2046, The Scent of Green Papaya, Baraka, The Girl on the Bridge, The Illusionist, most stuff of Tim Burton, Woody Allen, Jim Jarmusch, Robert Altman, Pedro Almodovar, The Coen Brothers, Peter Greenaway.

Love Asian and Mediterranean food, but will try anything. Not very carnivorous, but I am flexitarian

Music: Amos Lee, Röyksopp, Ray Lamontagne, Nina Simone, Kings of Convenience, BLOF, The Black Crowes, Zero 7, Interpol, Heroes del Silencio, Nova star, John Mayer, Ben Harper, Foo Fighters, Kings of Leon, Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday, U2, Junip, lots and lots and lots...

Artists: Anish Kapur, Olafur Eliasson, Andy Goldsworthy, Martin Parr, Diane Arbus, Cindy Sherman
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
humor, music, intellectual stimuli, intimacy, escapes into nature (I love scuba diving, skiing), my running shoes, friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how irrational we are...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are not typical...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to have a garden when I grow up
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think we can make each other laugh

...you stay in shape, like I do.

Connecting with interesting people in a meaningful or fun way is what I am mainly looking for. I am open to anything, but no complications, please!