Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigBadWarped

49 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Poorly), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Large, intellectual but quiet and shy man who, in his own (very) humble opinion, has a rather good sense of humour, and is known to have a few surprises up his sleeves. I have been described by a few people as; polite, charming, well mannered (their words, not mine!).

Dependable in many situations, I am that shoulder to cry on, I listen to your worries and offer my help (and if I can't solve your problems I can at least offer my love)! It is fair to say that I am a good listener.

I have worked with many and can tolerate all sorts of people (except racists, fundamentalists and other bigots; Nick Griffin stay away!), if you throw things at me they just bounce off! It takes a lot to get me worked up! Despite my atheism I am tolerant of peoples beliefs (as long as you do not try to convert me; please do not message me saying I will go to Hell, you are on the wrong website!).

There are no emotional ties in my life: No girlfriends (nor boyfriends) , no wife or former partners; no kids (anywhere); my mates are just my mates; my family lives elsewhere; my parents are no longer with us; not even any pets; There is, however room for you! *(sings "Lonely, ever so lonely....")*

Ideally I would like to meet someone who has the intelligence to string sentences together without the use of swearwords (I do not like people who have to have the F word in every sentence, or as I call it; symphony in F), I also do not like chavy behavior (Vicky Pollard need not apply)! Looks, race and size do not matter, it is the personality I go for; someone who can accept me for what I am (and I can accept you); someone who can keep me on my toes (but without being domineering). Marital status and kids are also not important (but I do not wish to break up any relationship!). But don't worry if you are shy, and cannot get your words out; once you get to know me...

Geeks are most welcome! (As are; Emos, Goths, Shy, Quiet, intellectuals, atheists, etc....)

I like it when you wear T-shirts, jeans, trainers, and no makeup! I find makeup hides the natural beauty in people.

And now the serious bit!
* frowns *
What I’m doing with my life
Customer services.
zzzzzzzzzzz!
I’m really good at
Listening, sharing problems, and the techie boy stuff.
And don't worry about becoming a Football Widow; I am not into sport!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a slightly larger build, but please don't let that put you off! I gym, twice or three times a week and take to the Turkish Baths once a week! Have switched to a healthier diet, and have lost 20kg (at least 2 1/2 stone) in 2 months!

*Update* make that 30kg
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Read the Harry Potter books (but there again, who hasn't?).
It took me 9 months to read the Lord of the Rings, but only a day to read the Hobbit!

Movies; Favourites are;
Hot Fuzz
The Englishman Who Went Up The Hill And Came Down The Mountain
The original (Robert Donat) Goodbye Mr Chips.
The Fifth Element (none of the cast took it seriously, that's why I like it).

TV; mine has not been switched on for over a year, I watch things on-line, such as QI, Doctor Who, Red Dwarf, and Russell Howard's Good News; I love the BBC iPlayer!

Music; now this may surprise you; despite my age I am into dance (mainly Trance and Ibiza) music.
However, I don't like Gangsta (c)Rap (or verbal abuse to music as I call it; you know, the rubbish chavs play on the bus, annoying the other passengers!).

Food; Sushi (only during the summer month though), peri peri chicken, or just plain old fish 'n' chips, or pizza!
But I hate cabbage and sprouts (I am allergic to them)!

Drink; I prefer Pepsi MAX over Coke.
Tea (especially Rooibos: though I am a bit of a philistine; I have it with milk and 2 sugars) to coffee (I do drink coffee, prefer either Barrister made or Monsoon Malabar, over filter; never drink instant).
And there is nothing I like better than sitting in a pub garden on a summers day slowly drinking vodka and cola (used to drink lager, not any more).
The six things I could never do without
Mates. (either Face to Face or FaceBook)
The Internet
My Android phone
A roof over my head
Food
You(?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the World a better place!
"I am what I am, because of who we all are"; Archbishop Desmond Tutu, explaining the principles of Ubuntu.
I do not like political jokes; no matter the way I vote they always get elected :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting home from work, and relaxing at home.
However it is the weekends when I come alive!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't like drinking alcohol if on a date!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see, if anything tickles your fancy (or you would like me to tickle that fancy for you :D )!