Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigBear_2013

29 M Capac, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me, Im a big hearted country boy originally from Ga. Just moved to Sac. Been doing a lot of walking so far. City is pretty awesome so far been having fun and been meeting a lot of great people. Here originally from Detroit. Think I might make this city my place of permanent home for good. Still lots to see here, hopefully someone will show me around. Going to be getting my degree in teaching so I can teach music to kids. Yes I will be a band teacher lol. Don't worry my height makes everyone short lol!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved so Im getting a full-time job, preparing to get a place downtown hopefully, and preparing to be successful in what i do the best. As well looking for the woman that will be the love of my life. She doesn't have to be perfect, just perfect for me!! Im also a Dj/Promoter in Old Sacramento.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music of course! Im good at being a goofball because no matter how old you get laughter will never get old!!! Im a softy I guess as well. I have a big heart and I tend to let my emotions make decisions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books about music

sushi, pizza, pasta, I mostly like to cook myself, just depends on what Im in the mood for!

horror, action, comedy, romantic comedy
criminal minds, CSI: Miami big bang theory , Archer, How I met your mother
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
my laptop
my family
food
happiness
success
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is life taking me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just moved so nothing as of now! Still getting used to the city!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I don't believe that woman's job is to just make babies and cook and clean. I believe life is a equal opportunity world where both spouses should share in it all responsibilities!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about a relationship!
If you really do find me interesting!
If you can tell me what you like to do that does not involve a night club or bar!
If you actually want to lol!!