Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigBeautie07

27 F Maryville, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Laid back country girl. Seeking the most out of life and soaking it all up! :) Moved to MO back in September and haven't gotten out much. Used to have a profile on here a while back but I had deleted it because I got fed up with the kind of responses I was getting(or the lack thereof!) but decided since I'm in a new town I would try it once again. Who knows, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working for my stepmom helping out around the house and with my younger siblings. Not planning on doing this the rest of my life though! Just til I can get back up on my feet. *Update: I am now going to be working full time 3rd shift at Wally-world!
I’m really good at
Cooking, Singing, drawing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books of all time are the Earth's Children series by Jean M. Auel. Of course most people haven't heard of them but the first book in the series, The Clan of the Cave Bear, was made into a movie with Daryll Hanna in it. My second favorite is Link by Walt Becker. As far as movies I like anything scifi, comedies, action movies etc. I am also still a lil girl at heart having a bunch of Disney movies that came out when I was a little girl. I am mainly into pop, hip hop and country when it comes to music but I can listen to just about anything as long as I can hear and understand the words and its got a good beat to it. I love anything Italian and Mexican when it comes to food although good ol' fashioned American is a close 3rd.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
My cat Miles(he's been the most constant thing in my life the past 6 yrs)
My truck
Dr Pepper(or Cheerwine)
(I'll have to think of the last one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The earth's and humanity's history and mysteries. Where I'll be in a yr or 2
On a typical Friday night I am
At home on the PC or watching a movie(my friends work on friday nights so can't really hang out with them)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see and think we would click! :)