Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigBlindBayes

26 M Stuttgart, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 25 y.o. and come from a town near Rome, in Italy.
I'm not the typical Italian guy: I don't watch nor care for football, I don't usually drink coffee, and I can be surprisingly pretty quiet and calm.

I have never really lived in my home-town, as I started travelling since my very first weeks. I have never lived for more than 4 years in the same country, and have no idea of what it is like, to be "rooted" in a place, to feel nostalgic about it..

I'm kinda introvert, and usually prefer to hang out with a small group of good friends rather than with a crowd of strangers. I sometimes try to push my boundaries, but I mostly fail. I love spending time by myself, but that doesn't mean I wouldn't enjoy doing stuff with other people too.

Mostly, I am naturally at peace with myself and others. In practice this means that I hardly ever get annoyed or angry, and that I naturally avoid any type of drama in my life. I am surprisingly honest, and quite shameless.

I try not to judge other people unless I have a clear idea of what their background is, and where they're coming from. Life and human behaviour are both complicated matters, and trying to simplify things as plain right/wrong, smart/stupid, cool/lame, etc, doesn't really help anyone. When you're with me, you can feel free to do anything you want, so long as it does not harm or harass others.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm on a PhD program in Robotics and Machine Learning at the University of Stuttgart. At the same time, I am following German courses at the VHS.
I’m really good at
Poker, board and card games in general, ice-skating, err.. balancing things on my foot?
The first things people usually notice about me
My ear-ring, my very dark eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Purely fiction, either thrillers (dexter, the diceman), sci-fi (asimov) or fantasy (harry potter, game of thrones), just stories of weird personalities (Norwegian Wood). I also enjoy reading text-books about the subjects I work with.

Movies: As above, with the addition of cartoons and musicals of various sorts (JCS, The Book of Mormon, Wicked, Twisted).

Shows: British panel shows (QI, 8 out of 10 cats, big fat quiz of the year, etc..)

Music: Definitely not a music snob, I can live with anything. Kinda do like rock and indie rock a bit more. I do tend to listen more Daft Punk, Foo Fighters, the Shins than other stuff..
The six things I could never do without
A good novel.
A good text book.
My computer.

uhmmm.. And another novel, text-book, and computer, maybe?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, the past, human behaviour, my research, space, how things could have been if I did/didn't do something in the same way in the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
By myself I enjoy browsing the internet, watching a movie (or some nice british panel shows), studying, reading, practicing my poor guitar skills, skyping and/or chatting with friends.

When I'm in a company I enjoy watching a movie, playine some board/card game, going out drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty shameless when it comes to saying embarassing/private things about myself, but I'm wiser than putting unnecessary things online.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to help me push my social boundaries and practice German with a stranger.