Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigBluJones

29 M Prospect, KY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me? I just love to laugh and have fun. I love going to movies. I’m a big sports fan, especially the NFL and UK sports. I like nature too; just taking a walk really helps me clear my mind. I can be a little nerdy sometimes too, but I have a really big heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time and going to UofL full time. I am hoping to be a guidance counselor in an elementary school once I finish up. I love kids.
I’m really good at
Um…let’s see. Board games, I’m a decent bowler and I can make some mean pancakes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m usually laughing so hopefully that I’m a fun person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series; Harry Potter Series; Percy Jackson series; Redwall series

Movies: Man on Fire, Sucker Punch; Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight Series.

Shows: Well, I really don’t watch that much tv. I like Modern Family when I can catch it along with The League and Justified.

Music: I will listen to just about anything. Country would be my least favorite though. Some of my favorite groups or artists are Lil’ Wayne, Breaking Benjamin, The Offspring, Eminem and Avenged Sevenfold.

Food: Home cookin’ is always the best of course. I also like Italian and Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog
2. My family
3. My close friends
4. My car
5. My Jordans
6. My PS3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fun it’d be to be able to fly…
On a typical Friday night I am
Now...doing homework. Bleh...Either that or having a beer with my buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um...I have several tattoos. About 15, 16 somewhere around there. I'm pretty honest and open though, so feel free to ask me anything!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to meet someone new and fun. Maybe we can get to know each other a bit and have some fun.