Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigBlueEyedGy

55 Parsippany, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to New Jersey and looking for an intelligent, outgoing woman with whom I can have some fun and possibly engage in a relationship. I like to travel, dine out, walk in a park, or go to the beach (or the mountains). I play competitive soccer locally and on travel teams from NC and VA. I recently picked up a road bike and am using that for inter-match training. I've been described as a really warmhearted guy who can actually carry a conversation that isn't all about himself.

I have a grown son who's 6'9". I also have a daughter who's a doctor. I met her for the first time last summer...trust me, it's a story right out of the Hallmark channel. They each have their merits and are wonderful people!

Let's start as friends, go have some fun, and then see....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new chapter and really looking forward to sharing it with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not a bad listener and can usually remember that small piece of information that was important to you for a long, long time :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my easy smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I tend to find an author I like and read everything they've written. Clancy, Ludlum, Patterson, Child, Reich, Tennenbaum, etc. The list is endless.

Movies, I love action movies, comic book movies, romantic comedies (have to see something on a date), Sci Fi, all the block busters. I'll go out for them. I do watch most of the drama's that come out, but I view them at home on BluRay.

Music, anything live in a small venue works for me. My ipod has a fair amount of Jazz, Rock (mostly alternative or current), mixed in with some old Motown and Funk. I warm up for soccer games listening to Billy Idol :)

Food, I truly like almost any cuisine and have travelled the world and tried many. I grew up on the shore and lived in Newport RI for a while so Seafood is by far my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order -
The ability to exercise at some level, intelligent conversation, my family, chocolate :), my moral compass, a positive attitude
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing soccer if solo, or relaxing with a loved one watching a movie after jointly making dinner.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!