Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigBootyJuJu

26 F Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to this whole online dating thing and still am not completely sure how I feel about it, but I am still going to give it a shot :)

My name is Julie and I just moved to Albany from California for a job. I teach elementary school and love children. I am a very open, honest person who has just had bad luck with relationships in the past. I finally have everything in life except someone to share my happiness with. If you think you may be this person please message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching at the elementary level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, being a beach bum and baking! I LOVE to bake!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's sad to say, but I think it is my big ASSet haha. I do have a nice smile though!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a typical girl when it comes to movies, I like romantic films like the notebook (sorry guys). But I also like action movies, thrillers and of course Disney movies. I am pretty much down for anything you want to watch as long as you will also watch what I wan to!

I listen to all kind of music from country to rap.

I love steak, that is my favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Children, Car, Food, Purse, Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to meet Mr. Right
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or on the couch with a beer and watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me what you want to know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe chivalry isn't dead. You are a well mannered man not looking to hook up and are genuinely interested in finding your life partner.