Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigBouncingBob

26 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall, goofy, kinda shy at first.

I am an odd one to understand, but I'm very open and easy to get along with. I'm that guy that's in the back all quite till someone notices me & then I'm all like, "Hey there, party time!". Just give me a little time and it'll all be seen. *grins*

I'm 6'1", brown hair, blue eyes, pink face (I seem to have a perma blush, thing). I'm currently not looking for anything major right now, but if something comes along I'll see where it takes me. I'm polyamorous by nature, but I can rock the monogamy thing if need be. Other than that, I'm very open about anything & everything, you want to know more about me, just ask...you'll be surprised, as many are, about how much I'll share.

I love to travel here & there, give me a ticket and I'm off! I'm always willing to help out, but only when I'm needed. Not much of a talker, but under certain conditions I've been know to be quite the chatter box. I'm into computers...but I'm not up to speed with every new little thing. I love music of all types, there isn't a genre I don't like, that's not to say I love all music, but I've found at least one song from any genre that I can dig.

I am big, freaky, and kewl!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an IATSE local #2 stage hand, I've work on & at Chicago theaters, arenas, venues, music festivals, & things of that nature. I've worked at Lollapalooza during '09, '10 & '11. In the summer of '12 I worked at the Broadway Playhouse during the show "Rock of Ages". I've been working these types of jobs since the summer of 2006, I love this type of work too. It fun to see shows, meet interesting people, & hear amazing stories. Currently as of December 2012, I'm the head electrician at the Broadway Playhouse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, comforting, cuddling, gaming, partying, chilling, goofing-off, knowing arbitrary facts & quotes, figuring things out on my own, technology, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fluffy beard & hair, I've been asked many times by people at bars & gatherings if they can touch them...they're always surprised how soft they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Fight Club, StarCraft series, The Wild Things, Lullaby, American on Purpose, Halo series, Harry Potter series, Great Expectations.
The list goes on, my reading habit is a little everywhere so I tried to include a little bit of everything without listing every single thing.

Movies:
Fight Club, Brazil, Back to the Future Trilogy, THX1138, Star Wars (Original Trilogy), Ghostbusters, UHF, TRON, TRON Legacy, Monty Python & The Holy Grail, Serenity, Blue Velvet, Alien, Aliens, Edward Scissorhands, All of the Muppet Movies, Pee-Wee's Big Adventure, The Neverending Story, Network, Clue.
Again, same deal as the books.

Shows:
Doctor Who, Firefly, The Simpsons, Adventure Time, Psych, Futurama.
Many & still growing. (I'll enter this in later when I get a chance to compile the list)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends who are like family.
My data (music, movies, etc.).
My computer.
My books.
My flluffy pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next move in life is.
What's the next fun thing to do (in general).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights have been shot in the foot due to work. My typical Friday night is me getting off from work around 9p & heading home so I can go to bed to wake up by 5a & go to work. Same with Saturday nights...but Sundays are fair game, hard to find a good party on Sundays but I always think of something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are to many things to list...if you're interested in something private, just ask me. I am not offended or hurt by anything unintentional, just ask or say it & get it off your chest...no limits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a little strangeness in your life & want to add a little color to your usual crew, or you just want to hang...that's kewl too.