Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Cypress, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:47pm
Pacific Islander, White
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back in Htown once a Texas boy always a Texas boy but more on the man side hah. Been through a lot and learned from a lot. Deep down I truly miss Denver because of the outdoors. Hmu I'm down for anything :) more of the outdoors type. But I love a nice movie or even a Jam Sesh. I am half Samoan (Pacific Islander) half White. Kik me : "Bigbrazzle"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask me haha. My goals are set and stopping me isn't a choice. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good a talking and conversing with anyone. I have alot of Love in my heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'5 and tower over everyone but I have a huge smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read alot of Literature in my Life mostly biographys, I love watching the Discovery Channel because you always can find something interesting to watch, Im into all types of music from Oldies to Rock and Rap. Mostly punk music though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, Music, chapstick, Comb, Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world would be if we Loved everyone the same and there was no war. Lol guess you can say Im a hippie..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin with the bros.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted at the age of 4 and I never had a father figure in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me better. I am very interesting.