Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigBthetank

25 M Camas, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name is Bryan. I am a honest, and down to earth person. Born in Denver Colorado big Colorado fan. I enjoy getting out of the cities and seeing nature's art work. I work on computers a lot. Fiddled with Art design and computer graphics. I go paintballing about once - twice a month. Currently work for Wafertech and will be talking with the local college to go back for a degree in computer science and biology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently reacclimating myself with the Lower 48. i work at Wafertech as a production specialist. I'm working to get re-certified as a scuba diver and have plans to go back to school within the year for a double major in Computer engineering and biology continuing into Marine Biology at some point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bryan Math, reading, remembering odd things, photography, photo editing,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm big would be the first thing people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a ton of books that I enjoy reading.
I have a large collection of recent movies.
T.V. Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Warehouse 13, and Eureka are on my top shows to watch. I watch a lot of anime. Recent one I've gotten into is Deadman wonderland.
I'll listen to just about anything music wise though my return genre is always the rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Nutrients, protection from the elements, self defensive weapons, tools, and me. Yes I'm being sarcastic because I find this topic rather dumb.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning on getting my Diving and underwater welding cert.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually working on a friday night. On my first day off I like to either go out with some co-workers for a breakfast/dinner setting or come home and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate heights.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better, hang out, or just chat. Any questions or just want to chat. I'm always open to just talking with people.