Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigBuddha84

30 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Truthfully, I am a city person at heart but also love the suburbs as well. After living in Chicago and having my home being close to Toronto, my idea of camping is me in a hotel room, making myself into a human burrito with the comforter that I ripped from the bed and microwaving s'mores made out of free packages of crackers used to sandwich pieces of caramillk chocolate (I got from the vending machine) and a small marshmallow from those big packages of small marshmallows that $20 at the convenient store located across the street from the hotel.

A bit about myself: I am active & enjoy playing a lot of sports (former competitive athlete), kind & caring, love to learn about something new and very curious (I'm a true nerd at heart and full of useless information and do enjoy the occasional Assassins Creed or Battlefield 4 (whenever that comes out lol)), and will try anything at least once. I love to read, just started Game of Thrones and will not watch the show until I catch up in the books, and studied lots of math in school. Plus if you thought Russel Peters was funny you have not seen the Big Buddha in action!

I am also athletic after swimming for almost 25 yrs of my life and being in the water is a part of who I am. Aside from swimming I also enjoy going to the golfing range (bending my friend's golf clubs that they graciously lend me), archery (work in progress), snowboarding (I admit I have made some sharp turn to into patches of thorns from time to time on the bunny hills), volley ball (being spiked by a 15 yr old who is 6'1 is such a high adrenaline rush), kung fu and p90x
Traveling is also a part of who I am. Some of the places I have been to are Hong Kong, China, and Japan. I still have a great deal of more places I would love to travel to, so anyone wants to go backpacking in summer let me know!

It would be great that you enjoyed participating in sports and enjoy traveling yourself.
So lets paint the town red and see what kind of chaos will brings the city to its knees...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach students and mold them through the great grinding gear of life! I am a pushover for hard working students and I am determined to sink some knowledge into the ones who just want to get out of my class....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The shorter list is "what am I not good at?!"
Seriously, pure awesomeness right here! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice me?! THAT IS AWESOME!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read almost anything. Books, research articles, newspaper (when I can wrestle it from my dad), food magazines (what can I say I like to cook....), etc
I like shows that make me laugh or catches me in suspense really.
I like almost every type of music except country. Sorry for whatever reason I cannot get into it.
I love almost every type of food and willing to expose my taste buds to anything once. I ate raw squid tentacles before and that was literally "wiggling" lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Something to read
Internet
Water
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Boobs?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, going out with friends, watching a movie, whatever is planned for the night. Open to almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Watching Saturday morning cartoons... come on who hasn't done that at least once in their adult life?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read, you find my personality entertaining or you just want to get to know me better.
One night stands well that is debatable.. gotta really sell it to me lol