Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


18 M Elgin, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a cool outgoing guy, I get along with practically ANYONE, I'll get on your good side in minutes. I'm a gamer and usually on my PS3 watching Netflix. I have watched so much anime that I lost count on how much I've seen. I play a lot of video games when I'm not working or going to school. Im currently going to ECC to get my bachelors for criminal justice, I plan to become a police officer, but that doesn't mean I like to have a little fun every once in a while
What I’m doing with my life
I work part time at CPA, and the rest of the day I'm at school at ECC in Elgin, I'm taking my mandatory classes and criminal justice and just making the best of my life
I’m really good at
Relationships, frienships, gaming, competitions, learning new things, making new friends, when I set my mind to something I finish it
The first things people usually notice about me
I make them comfortable around me, I make them laugh, I never make things awkward, preety confident
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Anime mostly, and World War Z, I finished this book in two days

Movie- All the Batman and Bruce Lee movies

Show- Anything Zombie and Anime related, I'm a nut for that stuff

Music- I have all kinds of taste for every type of song but here are some example LMAO, Skrillex, Skillet, AC/DC,
Linkin Park, and more
The six things I could never do without
My chubby Lil Bro
My Dog
My Confidence
& My Ps3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future
My Dog
How I'm going to get through college
And always thinking about, "what if I did that differently & how it would've turned out"
On a typical Friday night I am
On the ps3 or most of the times I go to the movies on Fridays because mostly all come out on Fridays, plus I don't got school or work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a lot of fetishes and kinks. I also wished I was white because they have flawless hair xD
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you DEFINETLY play video games, also if you want to hang out or go watch a movie, but like I said, I get along with anyone so don't be shy and message me