Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Knoxville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 5, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving guy who finds humor in almost anything! I do enjoy a nice night in, but also like to go out and have a good time. I think i am easy to get along with because i will talk to anyone that is willing to talk to me. I also enjoy movies and sports, especially Tennessee football!! GO VOLS! I am looking for a woman who will love me for what is inside as well as physical attraction.

I am Hilarious, good looking, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a Butcher, but have recently looked into going back to school for a degree in Graphic Design and will hopefully have it in the next year or two.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making a good dinner, charming a woman, and gaming. I also dance quite well wheni want to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe the fist thing a woman would notice is how sweet I am, but this was coming from a womans point of view.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, but when I do, I like Steven King and the Harry Potter books. I enjoy any type of music, especially new age rock and some hip-hop. Movies are one of my favorite things to do with a someone. And good food is always nice with good company!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my cell phone, friends...but thats about it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do think about where my life will be later on, but I try not to concern myself with the future. I tend to let things happen as they were suppose to be unless I see something I want, then I go for it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go out and meet up with friends at the local bar. If i'm not there, i'll be found at home!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a woman who loves to have a good time and is open minded enough to try new things.