Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Stockbridge, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can go for the pretty boys who are weak or you can go with a man, a real man who will be there for you when you need me and look out for you when you need looking. I am a simple, fun loving country boy. I like muddin, racing, football, baseball, and 4 wheeling. I like hanging with friends by a bon-fire listening to music. Looking for someone to enjoy life with, who can accept me as I am and not try to change me. Life is a wild ride and I am looking for someone to ride it with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard trying to make a life for my kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father. Being me. Having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My smile. How tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sons of anarchy, Blue Blood, Full throttle. Books- Biographies, Mafia, Biker. Food- Italian, Chinese and American. Music- country, Rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My music, My Kid's, Good Book, A good woman, a little bit of fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my kids, God
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends out by a bon-fire listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well one time i...........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a country girl not afraid to get a little mud on you. Willing to like me for who I am and not want to change me. Likes to have fun. Just give me a try i get along with everybody.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done