Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigDogNec

25 M Bangalore, India

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is what you make of it!
You don't regret making a mistake half as much as not trying it at all!

So I live trying to work on stuff that I like and know I won't be able to years from now. I quit my job to get out of my comfort zone and trying to mange the best use of it while it lasts.

Here to meet different types of people and have fun at it :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got bored, quit my job and joined a startup.
Quit that and trying my hand at several things at once. Doing well in technology consulting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having frank and open conversations (thinking about it ... sometimes too frank that it hurts )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always ask "why" and other questions which make them think a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually non-fiction.
Shawshank Redemption, Dark Knight, 500 days of summer
Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Lie to me, Friends, Seinfeld
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, computer, internet and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place. Honest ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about what to do on Saturday. 6 day working weeks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pure evil if I don't like someone but luckily that rarely ever happens
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in smart, funny, interesting conversations and want to enjoy life one day at a time.