Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


72 Clearwater, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55-75
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27, 2014
Black, Indian, Hispanic / Latin
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple man, retired for three and half years form a couple of fields, one being marketing research and the latter being in nursing services. Both of which had it's rewards. However I ran into a fork in the road of retirement because of family issues I had to adopt my three grand children which limits my hope for riding away into the sunset with my Dream Princess. However, hope is still alive and dreams do come true if one keeps the faith.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every day for me is a challenge designed for a younger person; however, I was given this task for a reason and I use my life to be an example for the many that are in my same position, and the kids that need that soft place to fall. Somewhere out there is a woman willing to share her golden years with my tarnished . In spite of my challenge, I travel and enjoy other adult activities when opportunity presents it self. I am still open minded, viral, artistic, and I might add quite romantic when the occasion arise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know about the "really" part of good, but I do cook rather well, play the piano and sax, and compose poertry and music, and with two grand daughters, I am rather decent at doing hair,especially ladies, cut, color, etc. Weird for a 6' 2", 287lb, 68 year old man huh?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In, eyes, and size. People expect fat and are surprised to see that big doesn't always mean obese. I'm a big man that is fairly well perportioned.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping my three grand kids happy, healthy, wanted & loved, and well informed. As for my self, thoughts are limited.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I enjoy the company of my three Little Ones and create things for them to enjoy for being good kids during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find extremely short hair on women sexy and appealing, and enjoy doing hair for the few lady friends that will allow me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Should you find anything appealing, let's talk or chat. I have nothing to loose and neither do you.