Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigEd81

33 M Austin, MN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I haven't updated this in sometime, so what's new not much really. I have recently come to the conclusion that the term "man-child" describes me better than I would like. I am immature, brash, and probably think about partying more than your average thirty year old. Why am I saying all this? Because, I am honest, probably to a degree that is unnecessary. I do have some endearing qualities. I am faithful and loyal to those whom I call friend, most of them are like family to me. I wont turn my back on someone who needs help, and I defend what I believe in. Also, I am always up for trying something new, whether its music, a bar, a restaurant, or activity I'm game. I have an obsession with body art I love tattoos, piercings, and mods. I hope to someday to be covered in them
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well... I was going to college for sometime but after switching my major four times I realized I really don't know what I want to do so for now just working and living and pondering those all important questions like what do I wanna be when I grow up
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Constantly revealing my total lack of shame, telling epic stories at parties, consistently being at the wrong place at the wrong time, and hurting myself in the stupidest manner I could conceive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol if I said my eyes would you believe me? well to be honest it's probably my tatts and piercings, I have several of each but the most striking is probably the horns on my head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
total sci-fi geek which probably isn't the best thing to admit when you're trying to meet someone :), but yeah it's true all the classic staples, star wars, alien series, predator, terminator, and all the little ones in between, same with books as well, when it comes to music I am really into rock, alternative, and metal, but if I like it I will give it a listen no matter what it is. Food, oh when it comes to food I think I love it all, I am a big guy and it doesn't help that I love to cook and eat and be merry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my laptop, music, my cell, and of course beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, where I am going and what I will be doing once I finish with school or will I finish at all, still contemplating going on for my BA once I am done here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
DRINKING!!! lol but seriously I do love to go out with my friends when the weekend hits, I have a great group of people who know when to be serious but also know how to cut loose and get wild
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry at movies, any emotional scene will get me tearing up
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you love star wars and would be willing to make noises like chewy in bed lol I keed but nerdy girls holler at me :)