Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigExit

31 M Wetteren, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Work, sleep, eat, party, ... .

Currently I am living on my own in the small town of Wetteren.

In my free time I am an amateur photographer. Twice a week I go to music school, trying to learn to play the piano. I used follow night school (Russian, unfortunately I am not fluid).

During the week, I am employed as a software analyst by a Brussels-based financial institution.

When I'm not doing any of the above I am listening to music and slacking off.
I’m really good at
Sleeping when I should not be sleeping.

I've been told that I'm a good photographer and that I care (too much) about music (I feel that last remark is a compliment).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Dutch and Belgian writers like Tom Lanoye, Hugo Claus, Arnon Grunberg. Regarding books I have pretty broad tastes. I also enjoy other writers and non-fiction.

Recently I've been reading Murakami, Coetzee, McCarthy, Nothomb. I maintain a goodreads profile and am always looking for tips on books.

I used to care very much about movies. Now a lot less, I don't know how that happened. I love Lost In Translation. If you want to know more you're going to have to ask.

Both listening to and playing music is a big part of my life. My prefered music styles are all kinds of rock and electronic music. Now I am listening to Still Corners, the new Arctic Monkeys album, Balthazar, King Krule, ALT-J, Boards Of Canada and The National. I got my screen name from a PJ Harvey song that I like. The song is great, but it kind of sucks as a nickname.

My favorite food is pretty much all food :).
The six things I could never do without
I tried filling this out but whatever I try to write here sounds bland. Whoops.

- Financial independence
- Books
- 'Me-time'
- Transportation / The ability to travel easily
- Music
- Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the Universe and Everything... . But don't we all?
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably I will be either at a bar, enjoying a concert or maybe watching a film with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we share interests, or if you just feel like it. I won't bite.