Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigFudgeJudge

23 Tempe, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a guy in his 20's living life. I have a job where I work with friends, and my own car. I used to go to school for engineering, but that got old quick, so I'm trying to figure out what I really want to do.

I'm always listening to music, and when I can't hear anything I make my own. When I was a kid I got in trouble a lot for it. I love going to see concerts, movies, or whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the General Manager at a Greek restaurant in Tempe. I spend most of my free time hanging out with my roommates, going to movies, jamming to music, reading books, or playing video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was in band for 8 years, so I'd like to think I'm good at that. I can cook a mean steak. I'm a pretty big techie too, I like knowing about all the latest things in the industry. I built my own computer if that's any judgement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an awesome dude. Yeah I'm a bit bigger, but I can still go out and do the things I love to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fat Kid Rules the World, Holes, The Lord of the Flies, Harry Potter,Calvin and Hobbes, Perks of Being a Wallflower

Shows: Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Warehouse 13, Eureka, and LOST are some favorites.

Movies: Ferris Beuller's Day Off, Star Wars, The Batman trilogy, The Blues Brothers, She's Out of My League, Perks of Being a Wallflower

Music: I listen to mostly rock like: Foo Fighters, The Strokes, The Beatles, Elvis, Blink 182, The Stones, Tom Petty, Van Morrison, Pearl Jam, and many many more. I have a little over 11,000 song in my iTunes, and I add more daily.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Comedy
2. Music
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Food and Water
6. Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The sky for some odd reason. It intrigues me. The stars, space, everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or hanging out with friends. It depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for girls who play with my hair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone fun to hang out with, someone fun to go see a movie with, someone to go to a concert with, hell, even if you just want someone to tell you a random piece of information that you'll most likely never need in life. (There are 7 sets of LEGO's sold every second.)