Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigGrizz910

30 M Fremont, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am a big guy with a stange sense of humor and definitely a strange taste for certain foods at times. I also open up after a I get to know a person after a while and tend to be trusting for the most part until proven wrong. I am also trying to write my first book which is a fantasy novel that is based off a character that I created back in highschool. I have lived in North Carolina for the majority of my life since I was born there but I would like to travel to see the world in the near future and hopefully with someone special in my life.

I am shy, stubborn, and hopefull
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to become a full fledged novelist as well as trying to find my way out of the rough patch in my life at the moment. I am also planning on going back to college for the spring semester in hopes of getting a degree in journalism and editing as well as possibly starting my own publishing company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are fantasy novels which include authors such as David and Leigh Eddings, Terry Brooks, and so on. my favorite movies range from comedy, action, fantasy, drama, and some science fiction.I listen to a wide range of music with the exception of blue grass, gospel, and rap. As far as food goes I am willing to try everything at least once before deciding whether or not that I like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
well the 6 things I could never do without are my computer, my reading glasses, my family, my writing materials, my meds, and my cell phone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home either watching something online or on the tv, or on my computer trying to catch up with friends. I also try to see about doing a good bit of reading every night if possible when comes to my for I love to read a good book especially ones that can get me laughing and crying at the same time. Though sometimes I try to catch up on trying to write my books if any good ideas shoule pop into my head that I can use for them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating