Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigGrrrl

35 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have started dating someone seriously, but I am still open to making new friends.

I'm new to Portland and I don't really know anyone here. I am pretty geeky; I play WoW, I'm into Tolkien and Star Wars. I used to play a lot of tabletop RPG's and MTG, and I would like to get back into it. I also enjoy sports, although I am not a stats junkie.. My favorites are hockey and football. I play pool fairly well, but it's been a while so I am out of practice. :)
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am in the process of getting a fresh start.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at art.
I'm a decent cook, but I'm no gourmet. I do, however, appreciate fine dining.
I'm really good at picking myself up after my life falls apart, and making a fresh start... but hopefully that's a skill I won't be needing anytime soon...
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know for sure since I'm not telepathic :) but most people mention my smile and my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like Tolkien quite a bit. I also enjoy Connie Willis, John Irving, Ray Bradbury, Aldous Huxley, and the Harry Potter series.

Movies: Gattaca, LOTR, Star Wars (all of them, yes.. even the new ones..) Labrynth would be great if it wasn't for the whiny, self pitying twit.. Princess Bride, The Wedding Singer.. I like lots of stuff, but that's all I can think of at the moment..

Shows: Big bang Theory, House was good until they turned it into a soap opera.. same with Bones.. I watch a lot of CSI and SVU reruns..

Food: I love foreign foods - Sushi, Indian, Thai, Mexican (but none of that baja stuff.. cilantro is a condiment, not a vegetable) Middle Eastern.. I enjoy good food, and there's not a lot I don't like (in case you can't tell by looking at me ^^)
The six things I could never do without
My computer
My cats
Access to good books
An internet connection
that's really all I can think of other than the obvious water/air/etc...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going to happen next?
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, lately, which is why I'm on this site :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not an especially private person.. Just ask and I'll probably answer, but this is just too broad of a question.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you have something to say. :)